Practising The Way 1: Apprentice To Jesus

by Steve Lees

Sunday 12th May 2024

Bible readings from: Mark 1:16-20

Stewardship 2: Financial giving, direct debit that keeps the lights on? Or part of our worship and offering to God?

by Sharon Bavington

Sunday 28th April 2024

Bible readings taken from 2 Corinthians 9:6-15

Stewardship 1: God owns all the donuts - What does the bible say about money?

by Nathanael Poole

Sunday 21st April 2024

Bible readings taken from Tim 6:6-10

Easter 2

by Jamie Dow

Sunday 14th April 2024

Bible readings taken from Luke 24:36-53

Easter 1

by Matt Sanderson

Sunday 7th April 2024

Bible readings taken from Luke 24.13-35

Easter Sunday

by Nathanael Poole

Sunday 31st March 2024

Bible readings taken from Luke 24 v1 - 12.

Triumphal Entry - including video: How Jesus Became the King of the World (That He Always Was) (see information for link)

by Beth Webber

Sunday 24th March 2024

Luke - 19:28-44. The video played during this service may be wat... Read More

Luke: Jesus Vs Religious Leaders 4 - Jesus at a pharisees house and the parable of the great banquet

by Steve Lees

Sunday 17th March 2024

Luke 14:1-23

Luke: Jesus Vs Religious Leaders 3 - Jesus heals a crippled woman on a sabbath

by Andy Lephard

Sunday 10th March 2024

Luke 13:10-17

Jesus Vs Religious Leaders 2 - Woe to you, you pharisees! (Hypocrites)

by Amy Sattin

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Luke 11:37-54